Our Team

Mike WellensPresidentmwellens@bluedolphinsoap.com
Dan WellensCFOdwellens@bluedolphinsoap.com
Dave HillGeneral Managerdhill@bluedolphinsoap.com
Steve RothService Coordinatorsteve@bluedolphinsoap.com920-632-4773
Cindy DavisAccountingcindy@bluedolphinsoap.com
Jessica LarsenAccountingjessica@bluedolphinsoap.com
Courtney FurlowHuman Resourcescourtney@bluedolphinsoap.com
Rusty ZimmermannParts & Servicerusty@bluedolphinsoap.com
Megan RoshakMarketing & SEO/SCOmegan@bluedolphinsoap.com
Mike WalSolution Inventory & Deliverywal.mike@bluedolphinsoap.com
Julia BarkstromOffice Administratorjulia@bluedolphinsoap.com
Tom KleinSales North/Southtom@bluedolphinsoap.com
Steve SchmidSales Southsschmid@bluedolphinsoap.com
Mark NelsonServicemark@bluedolphinsoap.com
Tony PruskiProject Manager/Service/Salestony@bluedolphinsoap.com
Andy KoreenServiceandy@bluedolphinsoap.com
Logan WellensInstall/Delivery/Plantlogan@bluedolphinsoap.com
Brian GatesService Installbgates@bluedolphinsoap.com
Pete PetersService/Salespete@bluedolphinsoap.com
Steven OlsonServicesteven@bluedolphinsoap.com
Zack RaceServicezack@bluedolphinsoap.com
Jack HeinzSalesjack@bluedolphinsoap.com

Interested in joining our team? Visit our Careers tab to view job openings and application details.